Downtown.

Uncategorized June 3, 2015

IMG_0388IMG_0419IMG_0373IMG_0416IMG_0342IMG_0352IMG_0353

Hello friends!

Honestly, summer has been my saviour. At the end of last semester, my brain was far too foggy to function. Even last week, when I wrote the forest post, I was still too jet-lagged to function. Now that I’m physically and mentally present, my mom and I went into Vancouver for my birthday dinner at my favourite Italian restaurant.

Even though it was a grey day, Vancouver always has cool things to take photos of. Besides, summer fashion isn’t really my thing anyways (layering = my thing). For inbetween weather, I’m obsessed with my lightweight tie-dye cardigan. The waterfall cut looks awesome layered under my jacket, but isn’t overly warm like a hoodie.

It was nice to have a day off work and chill with my mom, but all next week = working in the office. Wonder what I’ll wear….

I hope you’ve enjoyed my post this week! Comment below if you know of any new restaurants I can try :).

Comments 3

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says on June 3, 2015

    you look ah-mazing!! your layering is on point 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

