I’m Home

Uncategorized May 26, 2015

IMG_0194IMG_0117IMG_0312IMG_9967IMG_9996IMG_0317IMG_0321IMG_9864IMG_9863IMG_9861

Fringe Jumper (overtop): Marlene Berger | Hoodie underneath: American Apparel | Pleather Trousers: H&M | Trainers: Acne

Hello friends,

I’m finally home! Since I’m back in Canada, I decided to detach myself from my computer and *gasp* go outside. I unearthed my Diamond board and cruised down manicured paths near a friend’s place. While skating around, I took some shots.

It’s really nice to be back on the west coast. Everyone is so laid back, and I feel a lot more free and casual. However, my penchant for layering was challenged by the Canadian heat. Turns out pleather pants aren’t breathable. At all.

As for the rest of my outfit, I’m particularly in love with the flowered shoe bag that I used as a purse. I tied a cube necklace to it, and I love how it turned out. Purses are a pain to skate around with.

Although I won’t have time to skate too much next week, lots of exciting stuff will be happening! I’ll be starting my summer job, and getting back to boxing and riding.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this week’s post! Be sure to let me know where you’re from in the comments <3. 

Leave a Reply

