50 Shades of Green

Uncategorized April 28, 2015

IMG_8936IMG_8946IMG_8845IMG_8850IMG_9000IMG_8999IMG_8987

Jumper: French Connection | Dress [underneath]: Wesc Concept | Sunglasses: Persol | Rings: H&M | Trainers: Prada | Backpack: RAINS

Photo: Tanya Krotovskaya of @tanyakrot on Instagram

Hello friends!

Did the title get your attention?

As of late, I’ve been matching my clothes unintentionally. Whether its an all purple outfit to the gym, or this green look, it’s what I like to call a  “subconscious” way of dressing.

Right after this photo shoot, the sky started hailing. Thankfully, I managed to avoid it. However, this hybrid weather has caused me to wear shorter dresses with massive jumpers.

Despite the hail, I’m optimistic at the moment. All of my essays are done! In two weeks, I’ll be back home in Canada. Words cannot summarize how much I love Canada, and I can’t wait to attend the festivals this summer & intern at one of my favourite companies.

Thanks for reading! I hope you guys have enjoyed this week, and are inspired to try something new. Comment below: how do you deal with hybrid weather? Any lazy styling tricks?

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

